MVBT DISTRICT
Superintendent - Dr. Don Christensen
(dchristensen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


Ryan Chowning

LIBERTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Principal - Mr. Ryan Chowning
(rchowning@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)











LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL

Principal - Mr. John Daniels
(jdaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)



LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
Mr. Wade Marriott
(wmarriott@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


MOUNTAIN VIEW ELEMENTARY

Principal - Mr. Loren Smith
(lsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


BIRCH TREE ELEMENTARY

Principal - Mr. Robert Bennett
(rbennett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)