ADMINISTRATION
Robert Bennett, principal  (rbennett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRESCHOOL
Tara Reed (treed@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


KINDERGARTEN
Kim Pulliam (kpulliam@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Elaine Weaver (eweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIRST GRADE
Melissa Rutledge (mrutledge@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Devyn Reed (dreed@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE
Jolie Owens (jowens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FOURTH GRADE
Kevin Roberts (kroberts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FIFTH GRADE
Miranda Tharp (mtharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Whitney Ross (wross@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


GIFTED EDUCATION - 2-5
Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SPECIAL EDUCATION
 (@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

TITLE I
Starla French (sfrench@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FINE ARTS
Rebecca White - Music (rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Felicia Combs - Art (fcombs@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

COUNSELOR
Paula Renshaw (prenshaw@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN
Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)