MATH
Derrick Radford - Pre-Algebra / Geometry / Applied Math   (dradford@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Lisa Stephens - Algebra II / College Pre-Calc. (lstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Courtney Day - Algebra I / Trigonometry (cdale@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

ENGLISH
Jay Collins - English I / Journalism (jwcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Joy Faulkner - English II (jfaulkner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Miranda Tharp - English III (mtharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kala Chambers - English IV (kchambers@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Brock Kenaga - Foreign Language/Rosetta Stone (bkenaga@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SCIENCE
James Lee - Physical Science (jlee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Jackie Brown - Biology II / Dual Credit Biology / Chemistry II / Anatomy (jkrasuski@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sarah Alsup - Biology I / Chemistry / STEM (salsup@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SOCIAL STUDIES
Mark Stephens - American History (mstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mark Howard - World History (mhoward@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jim Madden - Government / Psychology / Sociology (jmadden@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Nikki Dean - Band (ngreen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Denise Thompson - Choir (dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lee Copen - Art (lcopen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PRACTICAL ARTS
Marc Cornman - Vocational Agriculture (mcornman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Krista Nicholson - Vocational Agriculture (knicholson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jaime Ball - Vocational Business (jball@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Andrea Wright - Vocational Health Occupations & School Nurse (awright@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Heidi Kelly - Family & Consumer Science / Health & Personal Finance (hkelly@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Darin Acklin - Boys P.E. & Health/Personal Finance (dacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Shari Tune - Girls P.E. & Business (stune@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Leyna McMahon (ldmcmahonliberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Patricia Wilhelm (pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tyler Newton (tnewton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL (6-12)
Elijah Ernst (eernst@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


COUNSELOR

Lyndsey Dudley (ldudley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN
Melody Ipock (mipock@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Wade Marriott (wmarriott@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRINCIPAL / A+ Coordinator
John Daniels (jdaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)