MATH
Derrick Radford - Pre-Algebra / Geometry / Applied Math   (dradford@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Lisa Stephens - Algebra II / College Pre-Calc. (lstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Courtney Day - Algebra I / Trigonometry (cdale@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

ENGLISH
Jay Collins - English I / Journalism (jwcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Kayla Brook Field - English II (kfield@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Joy Faulkner - English III (jfaulkner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kala Chambers - English IV (kchambers@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Brock Kenaga - Foreign Language/Rosetta Stone (bkenaga@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SCIENCE
James Lee - Physical Science (jlee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Jackie Brown - Biology II / Dual Credit Biology / Chemistry II / Anatomy (jkrasuski@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sarah Alsup - Biology I / Chemistry / STEM (salsup@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SOCIAL STUDIES
Mark Stephens - American History (mstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mark Conway - World History (mconway@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Christa Gordon - Government / Psychology / Sociology (cgordon@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Cameron Collins - Band (camcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Denise Thompson - Choir (dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lee Copen - Art (lcopen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PRACTICAL ARTS
Marc Cornman - Vocational Agriculture (mcornman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Krista Nicholson - Vocational Agriculture (knicholson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Alyssa Phipps - Vocational Business (aphipps@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Andrea Wright - Vocational Health Occupations & School Nurse (awright@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Stacy Barnes - Family & Consumer Science / Business (sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
James Denton - Boys P.E. & Health/Personal Finance (jdenton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Caitlyn Wehner - Girls P.E. & Health/Personal Finance (cwehner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christy Rinear (crinear@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Patricia Wilhelm (pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tyler Newton (tnewton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL (6-12)
Elijah Ernst (eernst@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


COUNSELOR

Lyndsey Dudley (ldudley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN
Melody Young (mipock@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Wade Marriott (wmarriott@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRINCIPAL / A+ Coordinator
John Daniels (jdaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)