6TH GRADE
Wendy Holden - Communication Arts (wsmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mitzie Pennycuick - Social Studies (mpennycuick@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Pruett - Science (lpruett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Justin Johnson - Math (jjohnson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

7TH GRADE
Jessica Gaines - Communication Arts (jgaines@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Jamie Ball - Social Studies (jball@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Andrew Abbey - Science (aabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Julie Woolsey - Math (jwoolsey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

8TH GRADE

Vaneeta Gray - Communication Arts (vgray@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Holly Smith - Social Studies (hsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jill Honeycutt - Science (jhoneycutt@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Marissa Mocca - Math (mmocca@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Cameron Collins - Band (camcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Denise Faulkner - Choir (dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Susan Thomlinson - Art (sthomlinson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PRACTICAL ARTS
Christie Majors - Keyboarding (cmajors@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Krista Nicholson - Vocational Agriculture (knicholson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Stacy Barnes - Family & Consumer Science (sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Allen Hedden - Boys P.E. (ahedden@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mandy Jo Yarber - Girls P.E. (mdodd@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ann Roy (aroy@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Peggy Moore (pmoore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shelly Renegar (srenegar@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shyanna Bayless (sbayless@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


COUNSELOR

Beth Davis (bdavis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN
Melody Young (mipock@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRINCIPAL
Ryan Chowning (rchowning@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)