6TH GRADE
Wendy Holden - Communication Arts (wsmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mitzie Pennycuick - Social Studies (mpennycuick@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Pruett - Science (lpruett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Janet Boyd - Math (jboyd@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

7TH GRADE
Jessica Gaines - Communication Arts (jgaines@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Richie Jester - Social Studies (rjester@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kim Smotherman - Science (ksmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Dallas Kyle - Math (dkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

8TH GRADE

Belinda Eldringhoff - Communication Arts (beldringhoff@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Holly Smith - Social Studies (hsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jill Honeycutt - Science (jhoneycutt@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Marissa Mocca - Math (mmocca@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Nikki Green - Band (ngreen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Ryan Smith - Choir (rtsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Susan Thomlinson - Art (sthomlinson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PRACTICAL ARTS
Christie Majors - Keyboarding (cmajors@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Amanda Bell - Vocational Agriculture (abell@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Schuster - Family & Consumer Science (lschuster@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Allen Hedden - Boys P.E. (ahedden@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mandy Jo Dodd - Girls P.E. (mdodd@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ann Roy (aroy@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Peggy Moore (pmoore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tammy Heiney (tammyb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Patricia Wilhelm (pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Becky Thomas (bthomas@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

GIFTED EDUCATION
SuEllen Price
(sprice@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

COUNSELOR

Mindy Spurgin (mspurgin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN
Melody Ipock (mipock@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRINCIPAL
Ryan Chowning (rchowning@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)