ADMINISTRATION
Loren Smith, principal  (lsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRESCHOOL
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


KINDERGARTEN
Brandy Cooper (bcooper@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Sandy Layman (slayman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Candra Martin (cgoodchild@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shaina Francis (sfrancis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIRST GRADE
Ashley Allen (aallen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Monya Yarber (myarber@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jane Kinder (jkinder@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SECOND GRADE
Lisa Sizemore (lsizemore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Gina Anderson (ganderson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Trina Frazier (tfrazier@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Darah Wade (dwade@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

THIRD GRADE

Ashley Kelly (akelly@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Laura Atkins
(latkins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Rhiannon Juarez
(rjuarez@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shauna Pitts (spitts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FOURTH GRADE
Karen Safranek (ksafranek@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Cortissa Beach (cbeach@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Stacy Barnes (sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jamie Acklin (jacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIFTH GRADE

Elaine Weaver (eweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sabrina Reese (sreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tiffany Webb (twebb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Jessica Abbey (jabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Whitney Ross (wross@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

GIFTED EDUCATION - 2-5

Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SPECIAL EDUCATION
Melissa Doscher (mdoscher@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
MaryBeth Kyle (mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Barbara Medina (bmedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lanna Tharp (ltharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sherry Harper-McAfee (smcafee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Cynthia McEwen (cmcewen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ashley Cupp (acupp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lindsey Schwalm (lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Leyna McMahon (lmcmahon@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

TITLE I
Lisa Niehaus (lniehaus@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Annette Daniels (adaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Christy Robertson (crobertson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mark Bryant (mbryant@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Lauren Mahin - Art (lmahin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Miranda Chronister - Music (mchronister@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

COUNSELORS
Tina Acklin (tacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)



LIBRARIAN
Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)