ADMINISTRATION
Loren Smith, principal  (lsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRESCHOOL
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


KINDERGARTEN
Brandy Cooper (bcooper@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Donna Weaver (dweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Candra Goodchild (cgoodchild@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIRST GRADE
Sherri Caldwell (ccaldwell@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Shaina Francis (sfrancis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Monya Yarber (myarber@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jane Kinder (jkinder@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

SECOND GRADE
Lisa Sizemore (lsizemore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Gina Anderson (ganderson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Trina Frazier (tfrazier@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Darah Wade (dwade@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

THIRD GRADE

Ashley Kelly (akelly@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Laura Atkins
(latkins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Rhiannon Hadley
(rhadley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FOURTH GRADE
Karen Safranek (ksafranek@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Cortissa Beach (cbeach@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Stacy Barnes (sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIFTH GRADE

Sandy Layman (slayman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sabrina Reese (sreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tiffany Webb (twebb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Jessica Ripko (jripko@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Whitney Ross (wross@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

GIFTED EDUCATION - 2-5

Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SPECIAL EDUCATION
Candace Stanley (cstanley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
MaryBeth Kyle (mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Barbara Medina (bmedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lanna Tharp (ltharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Melissa Altermatt (maltermatt@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ashley Allen (aallen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Melissa Morton (mmorton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

TITLE I
Lisa Niehaus (lniehaus@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Annette Daniels (adaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Cristy Robertson (crobertson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mark Bryant (mbryant@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Rebecca White - Music (rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Felicia Combs - Art (fcombs@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

COUNSELORS
Tina Acklin (tacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Beth Davis (bdavis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

LIBRARIAN
Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)