ADMINISTRATION
Angie Jester, principal  (ajester@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRESCHOOL
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


KINDERGARTEN
Brandy Cooper (bcooper@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Elaine Weaver (eweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Candra Martin (cgoodchild@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shaina Francis (sfrancis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIRST GRADE
Ashley Allen (aallen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jamie Acklin (jacklin01@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kelsey Caldwell (kcaldwell@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Darah Wade (dwade@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SECOND GRADE
Lisa Sizemore (lsizemore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Gina Anderson (ganderson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Trina Frazier (tfrazier@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


THIRD GRADE

Jillian Ash (jash@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Kelsey Karr
 (kkarr@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Rhiannon Juarez
(rjuarez@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shauna Pitts (spitts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FOURTH GRADE
Karen Safranek (ksafranek@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Cortissa Beach (cbeach@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Beverly Collins (bcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Bailey Wagner (bwagner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FIFTH GRADE

Carolyn Duckett (cduckett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sabrina Reese (sreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tiffany Webb (twebb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Miranda Tharp (mtharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Jessica Abbey (jabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jansen Acklin (acklinj@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

GIFTED EDUCATION - 2-5

Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SPECIAL EDUCATION
Melissa Doscher (mdoscher@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
MaryBeth Kyle (mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Barbara Medina (bmedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lanna Tharp (ltharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jennifer Strange (jstrange@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Cynthia McEwen (cmcewen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ashley Cupp (acupp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lindsey Schwalm (lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
John Collins (jdcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

TITLE I
Lisa Niehaus (lniehaus@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Annette Daniels (adaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sandy Layman (slayman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS
Lauren Mahin - Art (lmahin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Rebecca White - Music (rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

COUNSELORS
Tina Acklin (tacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)



LIBRARIAN
Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)