Speech and Language

Gifted
ECSE

Elementary
Ms. Kyle

Wk3

Middle School
High School
ELL

ReadnQuiz is available for high school practice testing from the LHS Library link below.

Username: tumble2020
Password: A3b5c6


Username: tumble2020
Password: A3b5c6

Username: tumble2020
Password: A3b5c6







i-ready login

(i-Ready K-6 students have full access and 7-12 is for diagnostics only)
Student Online Resources

If you and your child visit one of these sites and it requires a username and password, please contact their teacher. The teacher emails are listed on the left side of the Student Resources page. They will have the login information and can provide it. The teachers are working hard to provide access. They are working with companies, that provide useful tools for our students, to share online content. Also, check your packets for login information.

(From eMINTS ) I wanted to let you know that the eMINTS staff has been working to develop a collection of learning activities to support home-based learning. These are suggestions for easy activities parents can do with their children at home to keep them thinking. (Thanks Mrs. Foster)


https://portal.emints.org/learning-ideas.html


Elementary














Middle School

Aleks

play.prodigygame.com

Kahoot

Quizzizz

Google Classroom

My Vocabulary

Connect Ed

Authors Read Aloud and Activities





 

High School

Letter about Driving Practice Academy

Driving Practice Academy


Google Classroom

https://www.khanacademy.org/ 

YouTube - Crash Course (free online video lectures using US high school curriculum) 

Quizzizz (free quizzes that are premade or teachers can make themselves)

https://www.purposegames.com/ (labeling games and quizzes)


Science 

These sites are Biology-specific:

https://www.inaturalist.org/ 

https://biomanbio.com/

ck12.org (for those who didn't take their text book home:  especially chemistry students.  I put the Biology textbook online in classroom)


https://www.usatestprep.com/  

http://www.bozemanscience.com/ (video instruction, some assignments) 

https://phet.colorado.edu/  (for phet labs) 


English 

A PDF link for Lord of the Flies

http://colleronline.weebly.com/lotf-full-text.html


Research Paper Resource Link

https://owl.purdue.edu/owl/purdue_owl.html


Learning Express

(This is through the LHS library page and they have to register or sign in with their school email to access it. But it has tons of resources for college and ACT prep and such.)




Math





Social Studies





Special Ed

Special Education/Gifted

Special Ed Director
Lanna Tharp (ltharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Elementary
Melissa Doscher (mdoscher@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
MaryBeth Kyle (mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Barbara Medina (bmedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sherry Harper-McAfee (smcafee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Cynthia McEwen (cmcewen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ashley Cupp (acupp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lindsey Schwalm (lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
John Collins (jdcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Middle/High School
Christy Rinear (crinear@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Patricia Wilhelm (pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tyler Newton (tnewton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ann Roy (aroy@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Peggy Moore (pmoore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)