Elementary Teachers

Pre-School
Kim Quinn (kquinn@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tara Reed (treed@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Kindergarten
Shawna Rutledge (srutledge@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Brandy Cooper (bcooper@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sandy Layman (slayman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Candra Martin (cgoodchild@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

1st Grade
Ashley Allen (aallen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Monya Yarber (myarber@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jane Kinder (jkinder@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

2nd Grade
Lanae Cloud (lcloud@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Sizemore (lsizemore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Gina Anderson (ganderson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

3rd Grade
Ashley Kelly (akelly@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Laura Atkins (latkins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Rhiannon Juarez (rjuarez@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Shauna Pitts (spitts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jolie Owens (jowens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

4th Grade
Kevin Roberts (kroberts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Stacy Barnes (sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jamie Acklin (jacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

5th Grade
Elaine Weaver (eweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sabrina Reese (sreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tiffany Webb (twebb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Candace Stanley (cstanley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Health and PE
Jessica Abbey (jabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Whitney Ross (wross@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Fine Arts
Miranda Chronister -Music (mchronister@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lauren Mahin - Art (lmahin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Counselors

Tina Acklin (tacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Paula Renshaw (prenshaw@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Librarians
Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Middle/High School Teachers

6th Grade
Wendy Holden - Communication Arts (wsmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mitzie Pennycuick - Social Studies (mpennycuick@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Pruett - Science (lpruett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Justin Johnson - Math (jjohnson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

7th Grade
Jessica Gaines - Communication Arts (jgaines@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Belinda Eldringhoff - Social Studies (beldringhoff@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Andrew Abbey - Science (aabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ryan Smith - Math (rtsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

8th Grade
Tammy Heiney - Communication Arts (tammyb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Holly Smith - Social Studies (hsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jill Honeycutt - Science (jhoneycutt@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Marissa Mocca - Math (mmocca@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Math
Derrick Radford - Pre-Algebra / Geometry / Applied Math   (dradford@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Stephens - Algebra II / College Pre-Calc. (lstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Courtney Day - Algebra I / Trigonometry (cdale@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

English
Jay Collins - English I / Journalism (jwcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Joy Faulkner - English II (jfaulkner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Miranda Tharp - English III (mtharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Kala Chambers - English IV (kchambers@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Science
James Lee - Physical Science (jlee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jackie Brown - Biology II / Dual Credit Biology / Chemistry II / Anatomy (jkrasuski@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sarah Alsup - Biology I / Chemistry / STEM (salsup@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Social Studies
Mark Stephens - American History (mstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mark Howard - World History (mhoward@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Calem Simrell - Government / Psychology / Sociology (csimrell@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Foreign Language
Brock Kenaga - Foreign Language/Rosetta Stone (bkenaga@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Practical Arts
Marc Cornman - Vocational Agriculture (mcornman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Krista Nicholson - Vocational Agriculture (knicholson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Jaime Ball - Vocational Business (jball@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Andrea Wright - Vocational Health Occupations & School Nurse (awright@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Amanda Watts - Family & Consumer Science Business (awatts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Fine Arts

Rebecca White - Band (rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Denise Thompson - Choir (dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Susan Thomlinson - Art (sthomlinson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lee Copen - Art (lcopen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Alternative School

Health and PE
Darin Acklin - Boys P.E. & Health/Personal Finance (dacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Caitlyn Wehner - Girls P.E. & Health/Personal Finance (cwehner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Allen Hedden - Boys P.E. (ahedden@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mandy Jo Yarber - Girls P.E. (mdodd@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Counselors
Librarians
Melody Young (mipock@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)








Special Ed/Title One

Special Education/Gifted

Special Ed Director
Lanna Tharp (ltharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Elementary
Melissa Doscher (mdoscher@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
MaryBeth Kyle (mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Barbara Medina (bmedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Sherry Harper-McAfee (smcafee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Cynthia McEwen (cmcewen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ashley Cupp (acupp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lindsey Schwalm (lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
John Collins (jdcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Middle/High School
Christy Rinear (crinear@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Patricia Wilhelm (pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Tyler Newton (tnewton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Ann Roy (aroy@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Peggy Moore (pmoore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Title One
Starla French (sfrench@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Lisa Niehaus (lniehaus@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Annette Daniels (adaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Christy Robertson (crobertson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)
Mark Bryant (mbryant@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)