Birch Tree Elementary Staff

Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Robert Bennett, principal rbennett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRESCHOOL

Tara Reed treed@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


KINDERGARTEN

Kim Pulliam kpulliam@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Shawna Rutledge srutledge@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FIRST GRADE

Hali Marshall hmarshall@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lanae Cloud

lcloud@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SECOND GRADE

Heather Smith hsmithbte@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jesse Henry jhenry@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


THIRD GRADE

Jane Kinder jkinder@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Autumn Millard amillard@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FOURTH GRADE

Kevin Roberts kroberts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lisa Holmes lholmes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FIFTH GRADE

Kim Smotherman ksmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Gabriel White gwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jansen Acklin acklinj@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


GIFTED EDUCATION - 2-5

Charlotte Allen callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Becky Thomas bthomas@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


TITLE I

Starla French sfrench@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jolie Owens jowens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FINE ARTS

Rebecca White - Music rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lauren Mahin - Art lmahin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


COUNSELOR

Paula Renshaw prenshaw@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


LIBRARIAN

Mara Pace mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

Lora Adams - Special Education Instructional Aide


Lynda Rutledge- Pre K-3 Aide

Kristy Christensen - School Nurse

Teresa Miley - Building Secretary

Roger Gall - Maintenance

- Custodian

Geraldine Martin - Night Custodian