Liberty High School Staff

Faculty

MATH

Elane Ennis - Pre-Algebra / Geometry eennis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Alexander Medina- Algebra I amedina@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Courtney Day - Algebra II / Trigonometry cdale@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


ENGLISH

Jay Collins - English I / Journalism jwcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Kayla Brook Field - English II bfield@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Joy Faulkner - English III jfaulkner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Kala Chambers - English IV kchambers@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Kathlene Scheer- Foreign Language/Acellus kscheer@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SCIENCE

James Lee - Physical Science jlee@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Karen Holter- Biology II / Dual Credit Biology / Chemistry II / Anatomy kholter@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Sarah Alsup - Biology I / Chemistry / STEM salsup@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SOCIAL STUDIES

Mark Stephens - American History mstephens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Mark Conway - World History mconway@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Christa Gordon - Government / Psychology / Sociology cgordon@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FINE ARTS

Zane Johnson - Band zjohnson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Denise Thompson - Choir dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lee Copen - Art lcopen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRACTICAL ARTS

Derrick Radford - Vocational Agriculture dradford@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Krista Nicholson - Vocational Agriculture knicholson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Alyssa Phipps - Vocational Business aphipps@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Andrea Wright - Vocational Health Occupations & School Nurse awright@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Stacy Barnes - Family & Consumer Science / Business sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Brock Kenaga- Boys P.E./Personal Finance bkenaga@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Erica Spittler- Girls P.E./Health espittler@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Christy Rinear crinear@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Patricia Wilhelm pwilhelm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Tyler Newton tnewton@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL (6-12)

Elijah Ernst eernst@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


COUNSELORS

Lyndsey Dudley (ldudley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Kristy Reese kreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


LIBRARIAN

Jessica Gaines jgaines@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL / CURRICULUM DIRECTOR

Tammy Heiney tammyb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Elijah Ernst eernst@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRINCIPAL / A+ COORDINATOR

John Daniels jdaniels@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


Support Staff

Trudy Guffey- Special Education Aide


Melody Haynes - Special Education Aide

Chris Holland - Special Education Aide

- Middle School Para / ISS

Angie Miller - Building Secretary

Kim Talbert - Counselor Secretary/Food Service Secretary

Michael McAfee - Computer Technology

Charlotte - Custodian

- Night Custodian

Ashley Murphy - Night Custodian

Doug Orchard - Maintenance

Brittany Dennison - LHS/LMS Library Aide