Liberty Middle School Staff

Faculty

6TH GRADE

Cortissa Beach - Communication Arts cbeach@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Mitzie Pennycuick - Social Studies mpennycuick@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lisa Pruett - Science lpruett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Justin Johnson - Math jjohnson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


7TH GRADE

Katherine Zimmerman - Communication Arts kzimmerman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jamie Ball - Social Studies jball@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Andrew Abbey - Science aabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Julie Woolsey - Math jwoolsey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


8TH GRADE

Vaneeta Gray - Communication Arts vgray@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Holly Smith - Social Studies hsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Anna Luehrs - Science aluehrs@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Dustin Tinsley - Math dltinsley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


TITLE I

Wendy Holden-Title I Reading wsmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Nora Triplett-Title I Math ntriplett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FINE ARTS

Zane Johnson - Band zjohnson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Denise Faulkner - Choir dthompson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Susan Thomlinson - Art sthomlinson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRACTICAL ARTS

Christie Majors - Keyboarding cmajors@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Derrick Radford - Vocational Agriculture dradford@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Stacy Barnes - Family & Consumer Science sbarnes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Allen Hedden - Boys P.E. ahedden@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Mandy Jo Yarber - Girls P.E. mdodd@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ann Roy aroy@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Peggy Moore pmoore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Shyanna Bayless sbayless@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


COUNSELOR

Beth Davis bdavis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


LIBRARIAN

Jessica Gaines jgaines@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Brittany Dennison bdennison@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRINCIPAL

Ryan Chowning rchowning@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



Support Staff

Amanda Thompson - Nurse

Chelsea Abbey - Special Education Aide


Myles Guffey - Special Education Aide


Heather Grandstaff - Special Education Aide

Ciji McClellan - Title I Aide

Kelli Smotherman - Food Service

Shauna Wells - Building Secretary swells@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Sandra Frost - Alternative School Aide

Leon Rinear - Custodian/Maintenance

Paulette Weaver - Night Custodian


Johnny Stark - Night Custodian