Mountain View Elementary

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

ADMINISTRATION

Angie Jester, principal ajester@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Wade Marriott, assistant principal wmarriott@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


PRESCHOOL

Trina Frazier tfrazier@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


KINDERGARTEN

Brandy Cooper bcooper@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Elaine Weaver eweaver@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Candra Martin cgoodchild@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Shaina Francis sfrancis@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FIRST GRADE

Ashley Allen aallen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jamie Acklin jacklin01@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Owens kcaldwell@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Darah Capeder dwade@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



SECOND GRADE

Lisa Sizemore lsizemore@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Gina Anderson ganderson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Elizabeth Robertson erobertson@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Dawn Gastineau dgastineau@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



THIRD GRADE

Jillian Ash jash@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Kelsey Karr kkarr@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Shauna Pitts spitts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FOURTH GRADE

Rhiannon Juarez rjuarez@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Beverly Collins bcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Bailey Wagner bwagner@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Kameron Thomas kthomas@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FIFTH GRADE

Carolyn Duckett cduckett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Sabrina Reese sreese@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Webb twebb@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Candace Stanley cstanley@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jessica Abbey jabbey@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jansen Acklin acklinj@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


GIFTED EDUCATION 2-5

Charlotte Allen callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Melissa Doscher mdoscher@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

MaryBeth Kyle mkyle@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Strange jstrange@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Cynthia McEwen cmcewen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Desi Smith dsmith@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Lindsey Schwalm lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

John Collins jdcollins@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


TITLE I

Lisa Niehaus lniehaus@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Melissa Rutledge mrutledge@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Sandy Layman slayman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Jolie Owens jowens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


FINE ARTS

Lauren Mahin - Art lmahin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us

Rebecca White - Music rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us


COUNSELOR

Tina Acklin tacklin@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



LIBRARIAN

Miranda Tharp mtharp@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us



Support Staff

Elizabeth Shaw - Special Education Aide

Andrea Farris -Special Education Aide


Toni Noble - Title I Pre-School Aide


- Library Aide

Amber Tharp - School Nurse

Marsha Webb - Building Secretary

Karen Wilbanks - Glass Office Secretary

Kevin McEwen - Maintenance/Custodian

Cindy Ray - Day Custodian

Paula Cooper - Night Custodian

- Night Custodian

- Night Custodian

- Night Custodian