Birch Tree Elementary

ADMINISTRATION

Robert Bennett, principal (rbennett@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PRESCHOOL

Tara Reed (treed@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


KINDERGARTEN

Kim Pulliam (kpulliam@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Shawna Rutledge (srutledge@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FIRST GRADE

Lanae Cloud (lcloud@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Hali Marshall (hmarshall@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)



SECOND GRADE

Heather Smith (hsmithbte@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Jessie Henry (jhenry@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)



THIRD GRADE

Jane Kinder (jkinder@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Autumn Millard (amillard@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FOURTH GRADE

Kevin Roberts (kroberts@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Lisa Holmes (lholmes@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


FIFTH GRADE

Kimberly Smotherman (ksmotherman@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Gabriel White (gwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jansen Acklin (acklinj@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


GIFTED EDUCATION/SPEECH

Charlotte Allen (callen@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Lindsey Schwalm (lschwalm@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Becky Thomas (bthomas@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


TITLE I

Starla French (sfrench@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Jolie Owens (jowens@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

FINE ARTS

Rebecca White - Music (rwhite@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)

Mara Pace - Art (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


COUNSELOR

Paula Renshaw (prenshaw@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)


LIBRARIAN

Mara Pace (mpace@liberty.mvbt.k12.mo.us)